OkSexDoll Full Size Sex Dolls Online Shop

Sex Doll Review - Love Story of People and Dolls

Here is the love story of people and sex dolls, let us listen to people's sex doll reviews. You must be very curious about what happened after people bought sex dolls? What do these guys do with these dolls? Do they think of dolls as their own family? Did they overcome loneliness after having these dolls? They will share all the experiences of loving dolls, whether it is a good experience or a bad experience. After all, these dolls have become an inseparable part of their lives. Here, you can see how each sex doll collector lives with their sex dolls. These are the true portrayals of their lives. Do you want to be part of sex doll collectors?

Riviews of Maid Sexy Japanese Love Sex Doll Miri

Nick 2019-07-06

Maid Japanese Sex doll Miri

The first feeling that Miri gave me was that she was very obedient. Perhaps this is the feature of this Japanese sex doll, and by the way, she is really worth buying.

View

Japanese Anime Sex Doll Lazuli's Review

Nick 2019-07-05

Japanese Anime sex doll Lazuli

Christopher is a Japanese anime lover who bought a sex doll last month, so what do he want to say about this doll?

View

Sex Doll Hayami's review

Nick 2019-07-04

Japanese sex doll Hayami

She is the Japanese sex doll I have been looking for. Her lips and her ass are so sexy. Of course, this will only be known after having sex with her.

View

Cheap Japanese Sex Doll Hitomi's Review

Nick 2019-07-03

Japanese sex doll

She is the Japanese sex doll I have been looking for. Her lips and her ass are so sexy. Of course, this will only be known after having sex with her.

View

Japanese sex doll Fuji's review

Nick 2019-07-01

Japanese sex doll

When I bought reina, the guys at OkSexDoll gave me two sets of black stockings. They look very cool, I like them very much.

View

Japanese sex doll Fuji's review

Nick 2019-06-26

Japanese sex doll

Soft and pink, too irritating, too comfortable, she can also lick, the sound of the ghosts, it is great.

View

Hot Blonde Doll Celia's review

Wilson 2019-06-25

I have been looking forward to buying it for a long time. I have not used such things before. The logistics is still very fast. The seller’s service attitude is also very good. I am also very satisfied with the gifts.

View

I don't have sex with my silicone doll

Nick 2019-05-08

In the small circle of playing silicone dolls, the 34-year-old Nike is considered a senior doll collector, and other baby friends are kindly calling him "Doll Master". I am just a doll collector. I only use silicone dolls as a work of art.

View

Jerry's Review - He has Never Seen Such a Soft Doll

Nick 2019-05-09

best tpe doll

It’s really too soft, just like touching the skin of a real person. This is my review of Juliet.

View

My love story with Suki

Nick 2019-05-09

review of Suki

Maybe you sound ridiculous, but this is what I want to do. Suki brings me too much, I want to travel with her.

View

Review of Jennifer - Bob's Feeling of Buying Adult Doll

Bob 2019-05-21

New sex doll Jennifer

I have received the doll, the doll's production process is particularly fine, especially her looks are particularly cute, TPE material feels soft and comfortable, the design is perfect

View

John's Review of Alice

John 2019-05-27

Sex Doll Alice

Alice is a younger blond curly doll. If you like sweet dolls but hesitate to buy them, please check out John's review on her.

View

Mike's Review of Flora

Bob 2019-05-25

New sex doll Jennifer

Flora is one of the best-selling dolls in the United States. Mike likes her hair most, which looks fascinating.

View

Review of Kiko - Ryan's Feeling of Japanese Popular Love Doll

Nick 2019-06-03

Japanese doll Suki

Three weeks ago, Ryan bought our sex doll, and now he want to show his comments on this doll.

View

Review of Fumi - Jacob didn't see a balck Japanese Girl

Nick 2019-06-05

Japanese doll Suki

Before buying Fumi, I still don't believe that there are dark Japanese sex dolls, Fumi is really realistic.

View

Riviews of 170 cm Qita Japanese Sex Doll Keomi

Nick 2019-07-06

170cm Japanese Sex doll Keomi

Keomi is really tall and thin, you will know that she is my dream, the Japanese sex dolls are rarely so high, I just like this doll.

View

158 cm WM Japanese sex doll Emica's Review

Nick 2019-07-09

Japanese Sex doll Emica

I saw Emica on youtube, this is a super cute Japanese sex doll, I realized she was available at the OkSexDoll store, so I bought her.

View

Review of Sexy Blonde Doll Catherine

Nick 2019-07-10

161 cm Blonde sex doll Catherine

Her lower body is very soft and comfortable to touch. She is the best blonde doll I have ever seen. I used a shower gel to bathe the doll. After washing, the fragrance of the water is so sweet that she fell in love with her.

View

Copyright © 2019 OkSexDoll All Rights Reserved.