Client Authentic Comments on Realistic Sex Doll

Here is the love story of people and sex dolls, let us listen to people's sex doll reviews. You must be very curious about what happened after people bought sex dolls? What do these guys do with these dolls? Do they think of dolls as their own family? Did they overcome loneliness after having these dolls? They will share all the experiences of loving dolls, whether it is a good experience or a bad experience. After all, these dolls have become an inseparable part of their lives. Here, you can see how each sex doll collector lives with their sex dolls. These are the true portrayals of their lives. Do you want to be part of sex doll collectors?

Rating

Beacher

Jan 21, 2020

Comments of『Michaela』WM Doll Realistic Tanned Sex Doll

When I first saw Hanyami, I was thinking, did she look more like a Korean? Why do the guys of Oksexdoll classify her as a classification of Japanese sex dolls? This made me laugh, but in any case, she is the fucking a sex doll I have been looking for. I don't care too much about the price of a sex doll, because the real dolls here are cheaper than the dolls of other sex doll shops. So I bought her. Her lips and her ass are so sexy, of course, this will only be known after having sex with her.

Rating

Dempsey

Feb 24, 2020

Evaluation of『Venus』WM Brand Premium Sex Doll Silver Hair

My budget is not enough, but I want to buy a Japanese sex doll. Fortunately, I found Hitomi. I was attracted by her delicate face, so I bought her. I received my doll 12 days later. To be honest, I was a bit complaining that they were shipping too slowly. But all the complaints disappeared after I received my sex doll. Because I felt great after I experienced her. It's great to buy such a real Japanese love doll when my budget is limited!

Rating

Edward

Feb 16, 2020

Reviews of『Sloan』High Quality Big Boobs Fucking A Sex Doll

I only liked this Japanese sex doll when I saw Reina's black stocking. After I chose various doll options, I started paying. Since it was a weekend, they started processing my order two days later, which made me a little dissatisfied, so I told my dissatisfaction to them by email. To my surprise, when I received Reina, the guys gave me two sets of black stockings. This looks very cool, I like it very much!

Rating

Eugene

Feb 12, 2020

Comments of『Zoey』Blue Eyes Most Realistic Muscle Sex Doll

Soft and pink, too irritating, too comfortable, she can also lick, it is great, the quality is very good, the material is also no smell, the production process is great.

Rating

Franklin

Feb 05, 2020

Reviews of『Juliet』Big Boobs Series Mature Sex Doll

This is the cutest realistic sex doll I ever have sex with. I love thrusting my cock in her ass and the feeling is great. She's a little on the heavy side but I can handle her easily and she can be moved to all my preferred positions. Her mouth is so smooth and my cock does fit in so that's a bonus. She's just great..thank you.

Rating

Lambert

Jan 27, 2020

Reviews of『Hiroko』Short Hair Full Size A Cup TPE Sex Doll

The real sex doll was received, the logistics were very fast, the customer service was very patient, the sex doll was really good, and the makeup was very beautiful. It is made by TPE, but the quality of the skin is similar to that of a real person, a pair of large breasts are straight and soft, the joints may be a bit difficult to move, and the toes are not soft and the weight is as heavy as those comments, and there are wires in the fingers. The skeleton is made of steel so I want to gain weight in the future. By the way, the sex doll sleeps next to me like a real woman I make her sleep every day. I hope oksexdoll gets better and better, and I hope you can make better love dolls. I wish you a smooth business!

Rating

Jonathan

Jan 27, 2020

Comments of『Tonya』M Cup WM Doll Anime Sex Doll Elf Ears

The touch is soft and comfortable, and it feels very much! The quality is reliable, a bit shy to buy this stuff, the material is very soft, it is really great, the function is very good, very real, very comfortable, feels really good.

Rating

Mortimer

Jan 12, 2020

Evaluation of『Yetta』WM Brand C Cup Slender Real Sex Doll

I have received the sex doll, the doll's production process is particularly fine, especially her looks are particularly cute, TPE material feels soft and comfortable, the design is perfect, I am very satisfied with the confidential delivery! And the most important thing is the private packaging is very good for protecting my privacy, great!

Rating

Silvester

Jan 07, 2020

Reviews of『Zanna』E Cup WM Doll Blonde Sex Doll Big Tits

This is surely addictive. As an impression, there was almost no smell after opening, that I was most worried about, so it is a very good feeling. The skin feels smooth and comfortable as never before. The touch when touching the skin is very important, so the realistic sex doll is highly recommended!

Rating

Anonymous

Jan 02, 2020

Reviews of『Anika』AS Doll Realistic Blonde Sex Doll

Praise the store's customer service, especially patience. As for me, I have a phobia of choice. To be honest, it is because I have no money. The customer service was very patient and gave me suggestions and helped me choose the sex doll. Try it in practice, it feels soft and flexible. Better than pure silicone, not worse than real people. The appearance is also good, Aly is the best face in this kind of sex doll. Meet the beauty standards. Charming, because the body is made from a real inverted mold, the limbs are of appropriate thickness, the proportion is coordinated, the fingers are of appropriate thickness, and it is not easy to damage!

Rating

Anonymous

Jan 04, 2020

Comments of『Liya』Sexy Charming Blonde TPE Sex Doll

I received this real sex doll a few days later for evaluation, but when I bought it I was concerned about the quality of the purchase and the doll's face after purchase is very nice. The bottom is very tight, the skin is very soft and I go home. After taking a shower, the sex doll is very similar to a real person.

Rating

Anonymous

Jan 04, 2020

Evaluation of『Eliza』Most Realistic A Cup Bra Sex Doll

Three hole sex dolls with skeletons and joints can be placed in several poses. Some holes can also be powerful with four crosses, a small mouth is very realistic, and it can be cool, and it feels very exciting. Heating rods are used to heat private parts and the effect is common, and chest is tender and dries. After using the realistic sex doll, use a gift cleaner to fill the water, so it is convenient to rinse and use your whole body without touching the water.

Rating

Anonymous

Nov 14, 2019

Reviews of『#6』Sanhui Doll Real Life Silicone Sex Dolls

I watched lots of real pictures and videos, not just lots of sex dolls, and finally bought from oksexdoll. Same as the picture, the finish is beautiful and three-dimensional, the overall proportion is very uniform and the texture is good. The skeleton is made of alloy, so the joints are very flexible and the posture is all true. Almost, the store is shipped secretly, the packaging is very strong. I do not know what is inside if do not open the package, the delivery speed is also very fast, I am very satisfied.

Rating

Anonymous

Nov 10, 2019

Comments of『#7』Sanhui Brand Blonde Naked Sex Doll

The real thing is very good, and it is indeed true to the picture and video. If you want the sex doll to look good, you must also patiently dress her up and dress it well. It looks better than the pictures of the store. This is true, and the features are sure to be able to It ’s used, otherwise there is no need to sell this gadget, and the designer will not design it. It has a 100% real-life texture. Let me talk about the odor problem. The brand-new product does receive a scent, but it has passed. It ’s been a few days, I used it a few times, washed it a few times, now it ’s the smell of sleeping with her, haha, the problem of weight, I am 185cm, the silicone sex doll is 160cm, I think it ’s ok, I can conquer, you all said Heavy, I can only say that I'm too strong, full real sex dolls, these weights must have a lot of weight, otherwise it is not true, the skeleton is strong, but also thanks to the customer service, the attitude is very good, both before and after sales are very serious Answer me patiently.

Rating

Anonymous

Oct 24, 2019

Evaluation of『#13』Japanese Silicone Sex Doll Sanhui Doll

Shipping is very fast, I compared realistic sex dolls on many websites, and finally decided to buy this, and at last did not disappoint me. The real doll is very beautiful, very lifelike, the head sculpture is very delicate and the figure is perfect, it is very soft and comfortable to touch, and it feels like a real person. Did it several times a night, very comfortable. In the future, I will no longer need to worry about my sexual life.

Rating

Anonymous

Sep 17, 2019

Reviews of『Sayen』XY Brand Lifelike Sex Dolls EVO Skeleton

I just received the product today and the first reaction was too heavy and really heavy so I didn't have the power to go upstairs. At first glance, it looks like a real person The second touch is very similar to that of a real person It is soft and very comfortable Overall, it is still very good, and the price is quite affordable. How nice!

Rating

Anonymous

Jan 10, 2020

Comments of『Allegro』XY Doll Sexy C Cup Real Life Sex Dolls

This is my first time buying fucking a sex doll. I've seen a lot of photos, videos and comments, but I finally found Misa worth buying. Unique cat design, very clean, very comfortable, regardless of size used, it is recommended to apply talcum powder, otherwise the hair will stick.

Rating

Anonymous

Jan 10, 2020

Evaluation of『Serena』WM Doll Realistic Mature BBW Sex Doll

1. Sex dolls are more immersive than imagined, indicating that the goods are real.
2. Sex doll sees the same thing with picture, especially after putting on her clothes.
3. It's really beautiful, what you see on the website the picture is very consistent with the real thing, how the real thing looks, there is no difference except for the lighting effects!
4. I asked a lot of customer service questions, because it was my first purchase, but customer service can answer me very quickly and patiently.
5. Winifred is a really beautiful sex doll mainly look face, this is the same rule and has a real human feeling, so it is best to warm it up with electric tweezers.
6. I hope that the seller conducts a conscientious and conscientious business! ! Thank you very much.

Rating

Anonymous

Dec 14, 2019

Reviews of『Sylvia』Full Size Cheap Life Size Sex Dolls

A high-performance love doll that can be enjoyed up to fist fuck. Incredible satisfaction at this price. It emphasizes the beautiful body lines of women, so excitement is maximum even when inserted from the back. Personally, I like the line from the hips to the waist.

Rating

Anonymous

Jan 02, 2020

Comments of『Aly』Medium Breast Lifelike Sex Doll Brown Skin

Praise the store's customer service, especially patience. As for me, I have a phobia of choice. To be honest, it is because I have no money. The customer service was very patient and gave me suggestions and helped me choose the sex doll. Try it in practice, it feels soft and flexible. Better than pure silicone, not worse than real people. The appearance is also good, Aly is the best face in this kind of sex doll. Meet the beauty standards. Charming, because the body is made from a real inverted mold, the limbs are of appropriate thickness, the proportion is coordinated, the fingers are of appropriate thickness, and it is not easy to damage!

Rating

Anonymous

Jan 04, 2020

Evaluation of『Acadia』Big Booty Sex Doll TPE Material

I received this real sex doll a few days later for evaluation, but when I bought it I was concerned about the quality of the purchase and the doll's face after purchase is very nice. The bottom is very tight, the skin is very soft and I go home. After taking a shower, the sex doll is very similar to a real person.

Rating

Anonymous

Jan 04, 2020

Reviews of『Aviana』E Cup WM Doll Realistic Milf BBW Sex Doll

Three hole sex dolls with skeletons and joints can be placed in several poses. Some holes can also be powerful with four crosses, a small mouth is very realistic, and it can be cool, and it feels very exciting. Heating rods are used to heat private parts and the effect is common, and chest is tender and dries. After using the realistic sex doll, use a gift cleaner to fill the water, so it is convenient to rinse and use your whole body without touching the water.

Rating

Anonymous

Nov 14, 2019

Comments of『Zenobia』Anime Face Lifelike Silicone Sex Doll

I watched lots of real pictures and videos, not just lots of sex dolls, and finally bought from oksexdoll. Same as the picture, the finish is beautiful and three-dimensional, the overall proportion is very uniform and the texture is good. The skeleton is made of alloy, so the joints are very flexible and the posture is all true. Almost, the store is shipped secretly, the packaging is very strong. I do not know what is inside if do not open the package, the delivery speed is also very fast, I am very satisfied.

Rating

Anonymous

Nov 10, 2019

Evaluation of『Darlene』Chinese Actress RZR Silicone Sex Doll

The real thing is very good, and it is indeed true to the picture and video. If you want the sex doll to look good, you must also patiently dress her up and dress it well. It looks better than the pictures of the store. This is true, and the features are sure to be able to It ’s used, otherwise there is no need to sell this gadget, and the designer will not design it. It has a 100% real-life texture. Let me talk about the odor problem. The brand-new product does receive a scent, but it has passed. It ’s been a few days, I used it a few times, washed it a few times, now it ’s the smell of sleeping with her, haha, the problem of weight, I am 185cm, the silicone sex doll is 160cm, I think it ’s ok, I can conquer, you all said Heavy, I can only say that I'm too strong, full real sex dolls, these weights must have a lot of weight, otherwise it is not true, the skeleton is strong, but also thanks to the customer service, the attitude is very good, both before and after sales are very serious Answer me patiently.

Rating

Anonymous

Oct 24, 2019

Reviews of『Elizabeth』Naked RZR(GYNOID) Silicone Sex Doll

Shipping is very fast, I compared realistic sex dolls on many websites, and finally decided to buy this, and at last did not disappoint me. The real doll is very beautiful, very lifelike, the head sculpture is very delicate and the figure is perfect, it is very soft and comfortable to touch, and it feels like a real person. Did it several times a night, very comfortable. In the future, I will no longer need to worry about my sexual life.

Rating

Anonymous

Sep 17, 2019

Comments of『Constance』RZR Doll Japanese Silicone Sex Doll

I just received the product today and the first reaction was too heavy and really heavy so I didn't have the power to go upstairs. At first glance, it looks like a real person The second touch is very similar to that of a real person It is soft and very comfortable Overall, it is still very good, and the price is quite affordable. How nice!

Rating

Anonymous

Jan 10, 2020

Evaluation of『Misa』Attractive XY Doll Cheap Milf Sex Doll

This is my first time buying fucking a sex doll. I've seen a lot of photos, videos and comments, but I finally found Misa worth buying. Unique cat design, very clean, very comfortable, regardless of size used, it is recommended to apply talcum powder, otherwise the hair will stick.

Rating

Anonymous

Jan 10, 2020

Reviews of『Winifred』H Cup WM Doll Bunny Girl BBW Sex Doll

1. Sex dolls are more immersive than imagined, indicating that the goods are real.
2. Sex doll sees the same thing with picture, especially after putting on her clothes.
3. It's really beautiful, what you see on the website the picture is very consistent with the real thing, how the real thing looks, there is no difference except for the lighting effects!
4. I asked a lot of customer service questions, because it was my first purchase, but customer service can answer me very quickly and patiently.
5. Winifred is a really beautiful sex doll mainly look face, this is the same rule and has a real human feeling, so it is best to warm it up with electric tweezers.
6. I hope that the seller conducts a conscientious and conscientious business! ! Thank you very much.

Rating

Anonymous

Dec 14, 2019

Comments of『Samantha』 Blonde Teen Flat Chested Sex Doll

A high-performance love doll that can be enjoyed up to fist fuck. Incredible satisfaction at this price. It emphasizes the beautiful body lines of women, so excitement is maximum even when inserted from the back. Personally, I like the line from the hips to the waist.

Rating

Anonymous

Dec 27, 2019

Evaluation of『Louise』Muscle Type Big Tits Real Love Sex Dolls

I don’t know where to start when I buy this for the first time. I looked at all kinds of brands before buying. I have seen inflatables, seen semi-solid ones, compared with many full-body ones, and finally chose this shop. It can be said that the most suitable for me is cost-effective. Originally, I had the attitude of paying tuition. After receiving it, I found that there was basically no smell, the feel was close to real people, the details of each part were well done, and the makeup was beautiful, just like a TV star, so beautiful! It is very satisfying, the joints are very good and stable, and they meet a variety of postures. With white silk and different clothes, the beauty is really beyond description.

Rating

Anonymous

Nov 20, 2019

Reviews of『Gaynelle』RZR Brand Medium Breast Sex Doll

It is useful because you can enjoy yourself more than a real woman. Gaynelle is also a pleasant, style-excellent sex partner. One of the charms is that you can enjoy different insertion sensations because the insertion has a vaginal opening and anal.

Rating

Alex

Jul 25, 2019

Reviews of『Miri』Japanese Style Real Life Sex Dolls

After I received my real doll, I quickly started to have sex with sex doll, and she looked exactly like the sex doll in the picture. The gifts they send are also very practical, erotic lingerie, condoms, wigs, etc. Very caring seller, and heating bar, the feeling of warmth below is similar to the experience of real people. The feeling after matching with lubricating oil is very real.

Rating

Christopher

Jul 25, 2019

Comment of『Lazuli』Japanese Anime Realistic Sex Doll

It's been 8 years since I saw Japanese anime. I have been a fanatic of Japanese anime. I found Oksexdoll when I used Google to search Japanese anime sex dolls last month. They really sell very awesome sex dolls. I was very interested in her when I first saw Lazuli. Since she was made by Doll House168. The quality was definitely good. Later I chose shrugging option and paid for her. After about two weeks, I received my manga sex doll. She is so amazing, I really enjoy sex with her.

Rating

Beacher

Sep 16, 2019

Evaluation of『Hayami』Lifelike Japanese Sex Dolls

When I first saw Hanyami, I was thinking, did she look more like a Korean? Why do the guys of Oksexdoll classify her as a classification of Japanese sex dolls? This made me laugh, but in any case, she is the fucking a sex doll I have been looking for. I don't care too much about the price of a sex doll, because the real dolls here are cheaper than the dolls of other sex doll shops. So I bought her. Her lips and her ass are so sexy, of course, this will only be known after having sex with her.

Rating

Dempsey

Dec 24, 2019

Reviews of『Hitomi』Japanese Style Life Size Cheap Sex Doll

My budget is not enough, but I want to buy a Japanese sex doll. Fortunately, I found Hitomi. I was attracted by her delicate face, so I bought her. I received my doll 12 days later. To be honest, I was a bit complaining that they were shipping too slowly. But all the complaints disappeared after I received my sex doll. Because I felt great after I experienced her. It's great to buy such a real Japanese love doll when my budget is limited!

Rating

Edward

Nov 10, 2019

Comment of『Reina』JY Brand Attractive Big Boobs Sex Doll

I only liked this Japanese sex doll when I saw Reina's black stocking. After I chose various doll options, I started paying. Since it was a weekend, they started processing my order two days later, which made me a little dissatisfied, so I told my dissatisfaction to them by email. To my surprise, when I received Reina, the guys gave me two sets of black stockings. This looks very cool, I like it very much!

Rating

Eugene

Nov 24, 2019

Evaluation of『Fuji』Qita Brand TPE Real Sex Doll Black Hair

Soft and pink, too irritating, too comfortable, she can also lick, it is great, the quality is very good, the material is also no smell, the production process is great.

Rating

Franklin

Dec 03, 2019

Reviews of『Juliet』Big Boobs Series Mature Sex Doll

This is the cutest realistic sex doll I ever have sex with. I love thrusting my cock in her ass and the feeling is great. She's a little on the heavy side but I can handle her easily and she can be moved to all my preferred positions. Her mouth is so smooth and my cock does fit in so that's a bonus. She's just great..thank you.

Rating

Lambert

Dec 12, 2019

Comment of『Jona』Japanese Series Real Silicone Sex Doll

The real sex doll was received, the logistics were very fast, the customer service was very patient, the sex doll was really good, and the makeup was very beautiful. It is made by TPE, but the quality of the skin is similar to that of a real person, a pair of large breasts are straight and soft, the joints may be a bit difficult to move, and the toes are not soft and the weight is as heavy as those comments, and there are wires in the fingers. The skeleton is made of steel so I want to gain weight in the future. By the way, the sex doll sleeps next to me like a real woman I make her sleep every day. I hope oksexdoll gets better and better, and I hope you can make better love dolls. I wish you a smooth business!

Rating

Jonathan

Oct 27, 2019

Evaluation of『Suki』Asian Style Celebrity Sex Dolls

The touch is soft and comfortable, and it feels very much! The quality is reliable, a bit shy to buy this stuff, the material is very soft, it is really great, the function is very good, very real, very comfortable, feels really good.

Rating

Mortimer

Oct 22, 2019

Reviews of『Jennifer』Hot Sell WM Brand TPE Sex Doll

I have received the sex doll, the doll's production process is particularly fine, especially her looks are particularly cute, TPE material feels soft and comfortable, the design is perfect, I am very satisfied with the confidential delivery! And the most important thing is the private packaging is very good for protecting my privacy, great!

Rating

Silvester

Oct 17, 2019

Comment of『Alice』Tan Skin Blonde Real Sex Doll

This is surely addictive. As an impression, there was almost no smell after opening, that I was most worried about, so it is a very good feeling. The skin feels smooth and comfortable as never before. The touch when touching the skin is very important, so the realistic sex doll is highly recommended!

Rating

Ronald

Oct 08, 2019

Evaluation of『Flora』Red Hair Best Sex Dolls For Sale

What impressed me most about Flora was her hair and her eyes. I was attracted by her charming appearance. Now I received my doll. She is softer than I thought. I like her very much!

Rating

Patrick

Sep 29, 2019

Reviews of『Kiko』Popular Oval Face Japanese Real Sex Doll

I didn't find the option I wanted on the sex doll purchase page, then I contacted OkSexDoll's customer service by email, and finally they customized Kiko for me based entirely on my personal needs. It was exactly the same as I wanted. The customization function was really powerful. And OkSexDoll also sent some small gifts to me, I like them very much.

Rating

Quennel

Sep 21, 2019

Comment of『Gilly』EVO Series Doll Forever Black Sex Doll

I have enjoyed Japanese culture since I was a child, so I choosed Gilly. Before buying Gilly, I still didn't believe that there were black skinned Japanese dolls, but then I believed. She is like a mixed art of Asians and Africans. But I met a troublesome thing, that is, I don't know how to clean her body, and finally I turned to OkSexDoll's customer service, and finally they solved my problem for me, I am very grateful to them.

Rating

Raymond

Sep 16, 2019

Evaluation of『Keomi』Qita Doll Asian Style Milf Sex Doll

Keomi is really tall and thin, you will know that she is my dream, the world has very few tall Japanese sex dolls, I just like this doll. After receiving my doll, I found that the doll's head and body are separate, because there are instructions in the box, so I can easily assemble the doll. Then I gave the doll a make-up and then heated her up, so I began to enjoy her sex experience.

Rating

Sebastian

Sep 11, 2019

Reviews of『Emica』Lovely WM Brand Japanese Real Sex Doll

I saw Emica on youtube, this is a super cute Japanese sex doll, I realized she was available at the OkSexDoll store, so I bought her. I received my doll about two weeks later, I can't wait to open the air box, and then touch her, her skin is like a real skin, which is why I recommend buying a high-end Japanese-style sex doll. It is really worth it. You can pay for a lifetime.

Rating

Nelson

Sep 08, 2019

Reviews of『Catherine』Blonde Series WM Sex Doll Big Boobs

Her lower body is very soft and comfortable to touch. She is the best blonde doll I have ever seen. I used a shower gel to bathe the doll. After washing, the fragrance of the water is so sweet that she fell in love with her. I can’t wait to use it after washing. That is cool, more exciting than real people, but also can put a variety of postures, even my favorite back posture can be, put some lubricant into it, Scorpio, really has not released this for a long time, I don’t stop climax, I feel overdone! ! !

Rating

Kennedy

Sep 02, 2019

Evaluation of『Enxi』Korean Actress Realistic Asian Sex Doll

The overall artistic beauty was more realistic than the pictures and was built into the details, so it feels like a skilled craftsman is making it. I was comparing dolls from various doll makers for several months, but I was attracted to real sex doll's realism and purchased it, but I am satisfied with the realism that there is no mistake. I look forward to more advanced dolls in the future.

Rating

Joshua

Aug 27, 2019

Reviews of『Anthony』Athletic Gay Male Sex Doll For Women

The real thing is the same as the picture, the workmanship is perfect, the hand feels comfortable, the sex doll material feels slippery, the stuff is tasteless, and the touch is soft, the big breasts are all silicone solid, so it feels good. I still go to the store to buy secret products.

Rating

Humphrey

Aug 23, 2019

Comments of『Daniel』Muscular Male Real Sex Doll for Gay Men

When I decided to buy a male sex doll, what I was most worried about was being seen by others. In fact, the packaging is very private. It feels like a real person. It's very good. The workmanship is perfect. The hand feels comfortable. The material is smooth to the touch. The stuff is tasteless. The touch is soft and has no odor. The quality is quite good. I really like it. And the package is very private, no information is leaked, and the service is good.

Rating

Henry

Aug 20, 2019

Evaluation of『Jayden』Real Life Mature Male Sex Dolls

This is an amazing male sex doll! Very nice feel. As far as the quality of the doll is concerned, it is very well put together. OKSEXDOLL is great conduit. They keep you informed and are very responsive to emails. It is a great company.

Rating

Jeremy

Aug 17, 2019

Reviews of『Ada』JY Doll Papaya Shape Huge Boobs Sex Doll

This is definitely addictive. Until now, I used sex dolls purchased by other companies, but I switched to this tpe sex doll because of the smell of silicone. In my impression, there was almost no smell after opening which I was most concerned about, so it is a very good feeling, and the skin feels unprecedented and it feels like never before. When playing, the body touches the doll, so it is hard to use silicone. However, the real sex doll used for sexual has sticky skin, so it is very compatible with human skin and very comfortable. After all, the feel when touching the skin is very important, so a real sex doll is highly recommended!

Rating

Lawrence

Aug 14, 2019

Comments of『Edition』Qita Doll Full Size Anime Sex Doll

Beautiful, attractive sex doll. I love everything bid, big eyes, big mouth, big breasts and butt. She looks like a grown up woman and is very sexy. Not just fucking a sex doll for me, but a real companion.

Rating

Nathaniel

Aug 09, 2019

Evaluation of『Jasmine』Fearsome Vampire Qita Anime Sex Doll

Wrong color wig arrived and the store wanted to send me a replacement but hey it's just hair color. Everything else was perfect. Doll arrived in perfect condition and discreetly packaged so no privacy issues. Overall very happy with the whole experience.

Rating

Andrew

Aug 05, 2019

Reviews of『Christine』JY Doll TPE Material Sex Doll Pregnant

I finally waited, the girl was sent yesterday. When I came home at noon, the courier took me to get the little girl. I was just resting in these two days, and when I was free, I was at home with my real sex doll. A little girl, a little heavy, so I want to exercise and can often pick her up. Cute girl, when you feel lonely, she will accompany you. Beautiful girl, only small hands and feet are dirty, no time to wash.

Rating

Bertram

Aug 01, 2019

Comments of『Dana』Police Uniform Skinny Life Size Sex Doll

Well I must say I am very happy with my new sex doll purchase, the service was really impressive and when my doll arrived, and I assembled her, I must say it did look a lot like the pictures on your website. So I commend you on how you created her very much in proportion. Thank you for your service.

Rating

Elvis

Jul 31, 2019

Evaluation of『Adele』Luxurious Real WM Sex Doll Bikini Girl

In the moment she is waiting me every day until I'm back home from work. She feels great and her body is nearly perfect. In my opinion she could have a little less of breasts and her head is a little big for a size of 158cm real sex doll but it's OK...

Rating

Douglas

Jul 23, 2019

Reviews of『Claire』WM Doll H Cup Big Butt Real Sex Doll

My girlfriend and I absolutely love Claire. She’s every bit as amazing as we had hoped and more. She’s opened up a whole new level of pleasure into our sex life. I would recommend making sure you’ve thought out/planned safely and properly storing your real sex doll before you order. They are large and life like in weight. Other than that she’s amazing and I can’t wait for tonight’s threesome!

Rating

Emmanuel

Jul 20, 2019

Comments of『Chloe』WM Brand Realistic Sex Doll Tan Skin

He adquirido a través de OKsexdolls un par de sus mu?ecas sexuales y querría compartir como ha sido mi experiencia. Desde el primer momento se me ha tratado estupendamente, esta gente son auténticos profesionales que conocen bien su producto y las reservas y/o prejuicios que lo que venden puede conllevar. Uno tiene sus dudas al principio, inevitablemente, como en cualquier transacción a través de internet, tienes que confiar en gente que no conoces mas que a través de la web, a casitodos nos han enga?ado alguna vez y en las fotos se ven tan hermosas y perfectas que parece demasiado bonito para ser cierto. Además se trata de un desembolso importante para la mayoría de nosotros, ya que quienes tienen dinero de sobra normalmente están bien servidos en aquellas carencias que buscamos cubrir los que nos planteamos comprar una de estas bellezas de silicona. Sin embargo tengo que decir que la atención, la profesionalidad, la paciencia y en ocasiones hasta la complicidad mostrada por el comercial que me atendió (Wilson Guo) hacen de algo que a algunos podría resultarles incómodo o avergonzante, una transacción tan humana y sencilla como comprar un un juego de mesa o equipo deportivo. Me han demostrado ser una empresa seria. Y las mu?ecas.... Que maravilla... El material de primera, el acabado perfecto, el tacto sublime (sobretodo cuando las acaricias con las llemas de los dedos algo humedecidas por el lubricante... Divino) solo les falta respirar y reaccionar a las caricias y no notaríais la diferencia con una mujer real, os lo aseguro. Cada una de ellas es una obra de arte que vale cada céntimo que os quieran cobrar por ellas. Eso sí, preparaos, porque darles uso conforma todo un ritual, casi tan complejo como el sexo real, sobre todo si no vives solo y tienes que limpiarla y esconderla después. Aunque merece la pena, podéis creerme... Es algo realmente especial. Y os garantizo que haréis mas ejercicio del que pensáis. ánimo y un saludo a todos.

Rating

Godfery

Jul 17, 2019

Evaluation of『Cici』Life Size Artificial Intelligence Sex Doll

The realistic sex doll was served soon. Packaging is tight, you can't see what it is, with surprises and nervous moods to open to see, it's really amazing, realistic, very good feel, no doubt a real person. The feeling is also very good, more submissive than a real person and still comfortable! Solved a big problem.

Rating

Antonio

Jul 12, 2019

Reviews of『Aki』New Technology Asian Style AI Sex Doll

Worth buying is definitely better than watching adult videos. At any time you can have sex with sex doll. She has big breasts, nice body, and her vaginal is delicious. You can use her ass or a condom. She is very valuable to buy today and will definitely make you happy.

Rating

Kerwin

Jul 8, 2019

Comments of『Brandy』Qita Brand Adult Sex Doll Silver Hair

Hello, It is a really amazing sex doll. I miss the description how to store the real doll, how to maintain the doll, how to attach her head, and its restrictions. I dressed up the love doll but the dress left big black spots on the skin of the doll. It would be good if you warn about that.

Rating

Jerome

Jul 4, 2019

Evaluation of『Freya』TPE Material Flat Chested Ebony Sex Doll

It is an ideal creation that does not betray its name called lifelike sex doll. What's more, it's not surprising that the body's flexibility is amazing, as well as the form that geeks are pleased with. Also, as a stimulus for Freya's mouth hall, it feels like being licked and lightly covered. The vagina is one-piece, so you can enjoy the real feeling, so it is a wonderful day. Also, I play every day in the bathroom, but it's easy to wash off after use, so it's useful. Love dolls are very light and can be carried with one hand so bring them to the bathroom or bring them to your bedroom! ? It is full activity with the feeling of. It is very cute.

Rating

Steward

Jul 01, 2019

Reviews of『Aaliyah』Doll House168 Graceful Real Sex Dolls

Real sex doll is very nice. The makeup is pleasing to the eye with micro eyeshadow, cherry red lip design, and some aspects, and some aspects look better than the pictures. The details are in place, the material is very good, the steel bracket is not felt, it is very soft. The only downside is that it is too heavy. At first I thought the comments were too many and the actual points were good. I bought 1 meter 55, and the package is as tall as 1 meter and 56 meters tall. The main steel bracket, inner recess, and maximum radius can be almost inserted into the index finger, similar to the main bearing of the machine, and the thickness is much higher than the water pipe.

Rating

Roderick

Jun 26, 2019

Comments of『Colette』Doll House168 Flat Chested Sex Doll

This is a very mysterious sex doll. I forgot to know how to store the dolls, how to care for her, how to stab her head, and its limitations. So when I wore the real sex doll, this dress left large black spots on the doll's skin. It would be better if you told me about it in advance.

Rating

Hubery

Jun 22, 2019

Evaluation of『Sabine』Japanese Anime Silicone Sex Doll

Really good position, very good, realistic and beautiful, you can be in any position. I don't know how to explain it, in short, very happy. Customer service is very patient and questions are answered carefully. It was only at the beginning that I felt that my joints were a bit stiff and maybe unfamiliar, but it was nice to turn it a few more times. It has been used for a long time, and it is still very tight.

Rating

Scott

Jun 17, 2019

Reviews of『Mulan』Doll Forever Brand Real Asian Sex Doll

I had Mulan for about a month now. I just want to share my happy life with being surprised! From her head to legs, this sex doll is absolutely beautiful. This is a work of art. She is so soft and smooth and incredible. Mulan is not cheap, but not expensive. This is a great investment, but it is worth it!

Rating

Leonard

Jun 09, 2019

Evaluation of『Jayden』Real Life Mature Male Sex Dolls

First of all, I think that this fucking a sex doll is close to perfect. I felt that it will take a lot of time to make the details. Also, I really liked the smoothness of her skin. I use Johnson's baby powder, but I felt that the nickname for the 145cm sex doll was very good. Naturally, the sticky feeling of tpe is completely absent, and I am satisfied that the feeling of smoothness is totally different. Also, because she wears clothes that make use of the characteristics of the body, she is very cute and enjoy everyday.

Rating

Carter

Jun 03, 2019

Evaluation of『Elina』Long Hair Real Life Sex Dolls Fit Body

This time I will write a review. For a few months, I was at a loss as to whether it was a sex doll or adult toys, finally but I decided to buy a real sex doll. After all, lifelike sex dolls, which are lightweight and easy to use, make personal life easier and more interesting. In addition, it is very convenient to carry, so it is easy to wash and it is very easy to play at night, so I feel that it is the best. I forgot to write the performance of the sex doll itself, but I feel that it is almost the same as the popular product doll sold by a major doll maker in the past, so fans at this price range can not afford this high quality. Please keep selling high quality and cheap as possible!

Rating

Darren

May 25, 2019

Reviews of『Olamide』Short Hair Pregnant Realistic Sex Doll

Immediately satisfied with the favorable reception and received the product! The highlight is that, along with the human body structure, the face burst table, the body is soft, standing, squatting, sitting, waist, lying posture, and other postures. Most certainly, this material is environmentally friendly, odorless and easy to clean after use. Overall, you can buy it with confidence, use it comfortably, and get great value for money.

Rating

Gerald

May 12, 2019

Comments of『Vashti』Huge Breasted Real Sex Doll Blonde

158cm sex doll arrived as planned! I ordered before Golden Week and told me not to arrive during the consecutive holidays, but as the product arrived as planned, I felt that it was a very reliable company. As the product itself is my ideal body, I have no complaints! ! I don't think there is any sex doll that can catch the heart of the fans so far, so it's wonderful to feel like an art. In addition, the Vashti head that I ordered together is so real and thrilling that I am surprised! I felt I expect more and more realistic heads in the future!

Rating

Elmer

Jul 17, 2019

Evaluation of『Octavia』Sino Brand Japanese Silicone Sex Doll

I've been researching lifelike sex dolls for a long time, and it's too cheap to buy anything. This store is really good, every detail is considered very intimate, the information is very realistic and detailed at first glance, so after receiving the sex doll, she is not perfect, coupled with the clothes I bought, now it is perfect.

Rating

Arthur

May 04, 2019

Reviews of『Purnima』Sino Silicone Sex Doll Silver Hair

Sex dolls are really the gospel of bachelors, with her you can enjoy life better. No color difference, clean material is very good, feel is very great, quality is not said, cheap price can be bought, I recommend you to start buy a sex doll! Descriptions are consistently attractive, and the look is realistic. You deserve to have!

Rating

Burton

May 02, 2019

Comments of『Roxanne』WM Brand Realistic Big Ass Sex Doll

This sex doll is AMAZING! So incredibly sexy...the face is beautiful, and the boobs, waist, and butt are fantastic. She has a great bounce and jiggle to her. Her skin feels great...almost better than the real thing. Note though, this Japanese sex doll is a big girl.

Rating

Derrick

Apr 21, 2019

Evaluation of『Kelsey』WM Doll Best Flat Chested Real Doll

If you are considering buy fucking a sex doll, this is the place! My sex doll arrived just eight days before arrival. I love Kelsey. She is too heavy to carry with me, so I'm seriously thinking about buying a smaller version so she can take it to the road. Thanks for the purchase experience and introduce Kelsey!

Rating

Caesar

Apr 17, 2019

Reviews of『Carolina』C Cup WM Brand Tanned Real Sex Doll

The effect is particularly strong and particularly good. It is worth to buy very good value for money! It feels very good, the face is beautiful and real, it is a reliable product. Dress up and watch more love! This price is really worth the money! The quality of one loyal companion is good and the price is very high overall, I am very satisfied, no odor, and I am satisfied.

Rating

Gabriel

Apr 09, 2019

Comments of『Savannah』European Style C Cup Tanned Sex Doll

Good evening, I purchased 158cm Sabine last time, but this time it reached 166cm. The Sabine was a wonderful work, but the 166cm Savannah I bought this time was also a wonderful work. This physical balance is an ideal promotion like never before, so I think fans are perfect. We think that we do not lose by buying.

Rating

Felix

Apr 06, 2019

Evaluation of『Kathleen』WM Brand Big Ass Real Love Sex Dolls

Everything is real like real. The effect is very powerful. This sex doll is very cost effective. Things work very well and very comfortable! The same exciting, crisp and numbness as the first love is a bit more comfortable, adding a little lubrication is a very sensation and it feels stronger when entering inside!

Rating

Hobart

Mar 19, 2019

Reviews of『Madeline』WM Doll Charming Fucking A Sex Doll

It is so cool and comfortable. The packaging is strict and nothing is visible from the outside. Secret work is in place! Looking at the lifelike sex dolls, it is very delicate and very realistic, the workmanship is good, the material is soft, safe and odorless, and it feels good to play!

Rating

Armstrong

Mar 09, 2019

Comments of『Hilary』Sino Doll Stunning Silicone Sex Doll

Privacy is very good. The materials are also good. It feels good. It feels very smooth, just like the real thing. There is no smell when used. And love doll dressed up a little like a sexy beauty. Very realistic, the price is very satisfactory and reasonable.

Rating

Charles

Mar 05, 2019

Evaluation of『Jacqueline』Japanese Sino Silicone Sex Doll

The silicone sex doll has been received for two days. The picture description is in line with the real thing. The quality is good. It uses high-quality silicone without odor. It feels good. It is soft and comfortable to touch.

Rating

Booth

Mar 02, 2019

Reviews of『Aileen』Japanese Silicone Sex Doll Cosplay Navy

Very beautiful received real sex doll. Perfect workmanship, feel comfortable, safe material touched slippery, things tasteless, soft touch, feel, quality is like a lever, really like, package is very private, no leaking information , Service is very good, everything is the same as the seller said, logistics is also very fast, 5 stars.

Buy Best Selling Fucking A Sex Doll

Enxi

Elegant Korean Realistic Sex Doll Purple Skirt

$1,139.00

Read Reviews

Lazuli

Japanese Real Anime Sex Doll EVO Skeleton

$1,999.00

Read Reviews

Freya

Professional Fitness Coach Black Sex Doll Flat Chest

$1,149.00

Read Reviews

Adele

B Cup WM Doll Luxury Realistic Celebrity Sex Doll

$1,565.00

Read Reviews

Flora

Most Popular Full Size Real Life Sex Dolls

$1,385.00

Read Reviews

Copyright © 2021 oksexdoll.com All Rights Reserved.